Editorial Board (w.e.f. July, 2017)

  Chief Editor

 Prof. P. J. Handique

Department of Biotechnology, Gauhati University, Guwahati-781014, Assam India

                                    email :   pjh@gauhati.ac.in


Executive Editor

Prof. N. Devi

Department of Botany, Gauhati University, Guwahati-781014, Assam India

                                      email :   ndevi@gauhati.ac.in

 

Editor(s)

 Prof. P. P. Baruah, Department of Botany, Gauhati University, Guwahati-781014, Assam India

                                    email :   ppbaruah@gauhati.ac.in

 Prof. B. Tanti, Department of Botany, Gauhati University, Guwahati-781014, Assam India

                                    email :   btanti@gauhati.ac.in

 Dr. D. Narzary, Department of Botany, Gauhati University, Guwahati-781014, Assam India

                                    email :   d_narzary@gauhati.ac.in

 Dr. K. Tayung, Department of Botany, Gauhati University, Guwahati-781014, Assam India

                                      email :   kumanand@gauhati.ac.in

 


 Editorial Adviser(s)

   Prof. S.K. Sen, Department of Botany, Visva Bharati University, Bolpur, West Bengal (sksenvb@rediffmail.com)

   Prof. A K. Pandey, Department of Botany, Delhi University, Delhi (arunkpandey@botany.du.ac.in)

   Prof. M.C. Kalita, Department of Biotechnology, Gauhati University, Guwahati (mckalita@gauhati.ac.in)

   Prof. D.K. Jha,Department of Botany, Gauhati University, Guwahati (dkjha_203@yahoo.com)

   Dr. A. A. Mao. HoO, Botanical Survey of India. Shillong (aamao2008@gmail.com)

   Prof. T.C. Sarma, Scientist-G (Retd.),  NEIST, Jorhat (drtcsarma@yahoo.com)

   Prof. M. S. Dkhar, Department of Botany,  NEHU, Shillong (msdkhar@hotmail.com)

   Prof. R.C. Mohanty , Department of Botany, Utkal University, Bhubneshwar (mohantyrc62@gmail.com)

   Prof. Ruma Pal, Department of Botany, Calcutta University, Kolkata  ( rpalcu@rediffmail.com )

    Dr. Gerard Abraham, Microbioology Division, IARI, New Delhi (gabraham1@rediffmail.com)

   Prof. J. Rout, Department of Ecology and Environmental Sciences, Assam University, Silchar (routjaya@rediffmail.com)

   Prof.  H. Kayang, Department of Botany, NEHU, Shillong (hkayang@yahoo.com)

   Prof. J.P. Keshri,  Department of Botany, Bardwan University, Bardwan (keshrijp@gmail.com)

   Prof. A.P. Das, Department of Botany, North Bengal University, Siliguri (apdas.nbu@gmail.com)

   Prof. S.K. Chaturvedi , Department of Botany, Nagaland University, Kohima  (sunchat1@rediffmail.com)