First Prize

M-Cube Design Studio (Architectural Firm, Chennai)
Registration ID : CBS-AC-272

The Competition

 Total Number of Registrants   :  36
 Final Submissions  :  08
 Shortlisted for Presentation  :  03

Second Prize

Kasturi Bordoloi (Individual, Jorhat)
Registration ID : CBS-AC-198

Members of the Jury
  1. Prof Bhupendra Nath Goswami, Chairman of the Jury
    SERB Distinguished Scientist
    Former Director of Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology
    Shanti Swarup Bhatnagar Awardee

  2. Prof Dhirendra Nath Buragohian, Invited Jury Member
    Professor Emeritus, Department of Civil Engineering, IIT Guwahati
    Founder Director of IIT Guwahati

  3. Sri Gopal Chetri, Invited Jury Member
    Adviser (Irrigation, Flood Control & Water Management), NEC, Shillong

  4. Sri Asanka Sarma, Invited Jury Member
    Senior Architect