A

 Name  Department  Email
 Abani Kumar Bhagabati  Geography  abhagabati@gauhati.ac.in
 Abdul Majeed Nadwi  Arabic  drmajeednadwi@gauhati.ac.in
 Abdul Mannan  Statistics  abdulmannan@gauhati.ac.in
 Abdullah Ali Ashraf  Anthropology  abdullahaliashraf@gauhati.ac.in
 Abhijit Sarma  Computer Science  abhijit@gauhati.ac.in
 Abhijit Das  Physics  abhijitdas@gauhati.ac.in
 Abul Kalam Choudhury  Arabic  kalam@gauhati.ac.in
 Achyut Sarma  Hindi  sarmaachyut1@gauhati.ac.in
 Akhilranjan Dutta  Political Science  akhilranjan@gauhati.ac.in
 Akoijam Thoibisana  Philosophy  akoijamthoibisana@gauhati.ac.in
 Alaka Sarmah  Political Science  alakasarmah63@gauhati.ac.in
 Amal Dutta Patgiri  Geological Science  adpatgiri@gauhati.ac.in
 Amalesh Dutta  Zoology  amaleshdutta@gauhati.ac.in
 Amit Choudhury  Statistics  achoudhury@gauhati.ac.in
 Amit Kumar Pandey  Hindi  amit1@gauhati.ac.in
 Amiya Sarma  Economics  amiya@gauhati.ac.in
 Amrit Pal Singh  Commerce  spamrit@gauhati.ac.in
 Amulya Chandra Barman  Hindi  
 Amulya Chandra Mazumdar  Geological Science  acmazumdar@gauhati.ac.in
 Angana Borah  Commerce  angana.borah@gauhati.ac.in
 Anita Tamuli  English Language Teaching  anita.tamuli@gauhati.ac.in
 Anjali Daimari  English  anjalidaimari@gauhati.ac.in
 Anjan kumar Talukdar   ECE  anjantalukdar@gauhati.ac.in 



To know details about a faculty member, please click the respective department.                                                                                                                                                                               
 Name  Department  Email
 Anjana Kakoti Mahanta   Computer Science   anjana@gauhati.ac.in 
 Anju Kalita   Education   
 Ankuran Dutta  Communication and Journalism   adutta@gauhati.ac.in
 Anshuman Barua  Economics  anshumanbarua@gauhati.ac.in
 Anup Kumar Talukdar  Chemistry  aktalukdar@gauhati.ac.in
 Anup Saikia  Geography  asaikia@gauhati.ac.in
 Anuradha Sarma  MIL & Literary Studies  anuradha@gauhati.ac.in
 Anurup Gohain Barua  Physics  agb@gauhati.ac.in
 Aparajeeta Borkakoty  Commerce  apara@gauhati.ac.in
 Aparajita Baruah  Law  abaruah@gauhati.ac.in
 Aparajita Deka  Hindi  aparajita1@gauhati.ac.in
 Apurba Bikash Kalita  ECE  apurba@gauhati.ac.in
 Arabinda Ghosh  Botany  dra.ghosh@gauhati.ac.in
 Aradhana Misra  ECE  aradhana.misra@gauhati.ac.in
 Archana Bora  Applied Science  abora.80@gauhati.ac.in
 Archana Sharma  Economics  archanasharma@gauhati.ac.in
 Arun Kumar Handique  Biotechnology  arunkhandique@gauhati.ac.in
 Asha Kuthari Chaudhuri  English  ashaakc@gauhati.ac.in
 Ashok Kumar Bora  Geography  ashokkumarbora@gauhati.ac.in