Election of 10 Members Of Affiliated Law Colleges To The Faculty Of Law

posted Dec 30, 2016, 2:31 AM by Web Administrator
Election of 10 (ten) members to be elected by the faculty members of affiliated law colleges of Gauhati University to form the Faculty of Law under Section 15(1) (iv) of Gauhati University Act 1947 as amended upto date (Please find the attach file).
Web Administrator,
Dec 30, 2016, 2:31 AM