Gauhati University Wing for International Relations
The members of the committee are-
1. Prof. Jogen Chandra Kalita, Dept. of Zoology, GU, Co-ordinator, Email Id-
2. Prof. Manab Deka, Director, GUIST, GU, Email Id-
3. Prof. Madhushree Das, Dept. of Geography, GU, Email Id-
4. Dr. Ratul Mahanta (Convener), Dept. of Economics, GU, Email ID: