Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is for overall supervision of all activities related to the Establishment of the Centre. The Steering Committee is headed by renown scientist of international repute Prof Bhupendra Nath Goswami, Bhatnagar Awardee, former Director of Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology, presently INSA Senior Scientist at Department of Physics, Cotton University.

The Steering Committee members are